6 Comments

A Little Black Strap

I am please to announce that the short film I was in a few months ago A Little Black Strap will be shown as part of Heather Haley’s Visible Verse, Saturday October 13th, 2012 at Pacific Cinemateque in Vancouver BC.

Great job to everyone involved: Pamela Bentley, James O’Brien, Soressa Gardner, Renee Rodin, Deb Sears, Sonnet L’Abbe, Chu-Lynne Ng, James Jurome and Ron Samworth.

I look forward to seeing what our combined efforts produced.

6 comments on “A Little Black Strap

  1. Congratulations – hopefully I will be able to see it one day. Good luck for the showing – I hope everyone loves it.

  2. […] UP!Β  A Little Black Strap – Short […]

  3. Whoa! Are you supposed to look like JC in that film? Let me know if they put it up online. I’d love to see it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

