2 Comments

The Whistler Film Festival

Olesia Shewchuk won a weekend pass to this year’s Whistler Film Festival.  One of her films was showing at the festival so she already had a pass of her own which meant I GOT TO GO FOR FREE!!  It was an absolutely fantastic weekend, made all the better because I got to spend it with Mrs. Shewchuk 🙂  We enjoyed movies/parties/pitches/people and I even squeezed in a dip in the pool.

After my swim, I sat in the hot-tub surrounded by snow-kissed mountains and was happy just to be alive.

Thanks again Olesia!!

2 comments on “The Whistler Film Festival

  1. Sounds wonderful!
    I wish I had been in the pool too… – lol

Leave a Reply

