6 Comments

New Year New Thoughts

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Well, I did it.  I said I was going to keep track of every single movie I watched in 2011 and I did.  I also stuck to my goal of posting (minimum) once a week by Wednesday.  I like goals but more importantly I enjoy accomplishing them 🙂

That being written, what are my new New Years goals?

For the coming year I’m going to keep blogging (minimum) once a week.  I like that I have to find something to post about even when I feel there’s nothing, because there’s always something and… I’m gonna work out minimum once a week for a half-hour.

Well, hope your holidays were happy and you’re having a great start to the New Year.  Thanks for reading!

Photo by Robbie Neal – for Christmas I had this picture enlarged, printed and framed for him 🙂

6 comments on “New Year New Thoughts

  1. Good luck! I’m sure you will be successful!

  2. That is one gorgeous photo!
    I like your goals.. They seem achievable, and no one likes a non-achievable goal!

    • Yes, he is very talented!! 🙂
      I’ve learned a lot about making goals over the years and like putting that knowledge into action. Sounds like you also have a firm grasp on what’s involved with truly accomplishing what we set out to do 🙂

  3. Hey Meeshelle ,

    Happy New Year.. like your “Blogging in a Week” goal. Keep writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

