Leave a comment

Bathroom Etiquette for Women Lesson Two “Stall Protocol”

Usually I have blog posts saved up (and set to post on cue) but I have been so busy* I’ve used all of them up.  So today’s will be quick:

Bathroom Etiquette for Women Lesson 2

*a lot of my time has been spent away from the computer this summer mostly due to traveling and when I am on here I’m usually writing creatively or I’m applying for something.  For example – yesterday I sent off a 122 page package to the Bell Media Diverse Screenwriters Program in hopes that they choose me (as one of eight people) to be in their program where we would learn how to develop our concept, pitch, outlines and drafts.  They put everyone in a mock writer’s room, then one lucky person will be chosen to work as a paid intern on an already running series.

Leave a Reply

