7 Comments

Happy Birthday to ME!

Today is my birthday.  It’s barely afternoon and I have already experienced so much love via phone calls, text messages, e-mails & social networking sites, I’m almost ready to burst.

This morning Kert made me gluten-free pancakes and when he called me in to eat this is what waited:

(did you notice the heart-shaped pancake in the middle ?)

Nothing says ‘I love you’ like a pair of earrings from Jeweliette!

ESPECIALLY when they are the same pair I wore to the Leo awards.

Thank you Kert!  (and Jeweliette) I am one happy camper 🙂

7 comments on “Happy Birthday to ME!

  1. Happy Birthday!

    OMG your eyes are SO BLUE in that picture!!!

  2. Wow! Blue eyes, lovely earrings, big smiles – Kurt seems nice – but gluten free… (I hope you did do something exciting with maple syrup! [Suitable wink] – where is that smiley face – lol)
    Oh, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

  3. OMG – apologies to Kert for my spelling…

  4. BeLated Happy Birthday [Sorry for Late wishes 😦 ]

Leave a Reply

