4 Comments

Part of Your World!

Today’s Wednesday* post is short and sweet.  I’ve been out-of-town/on set/super busy and this means… PICTURE POST!

This is my version of being a mermaid 🙂  Props to my little bro for capturing the moment perfectly!

This pic is to illuminate the hair/make-up from my latest modeling gig.  Special shout-out to Sandra Minarik, she was the photographer and she is AWESOME!

*I said I’d post by Wednesday, every Wednesday for a year (I love ‘GOOAALS’ – which reminds me, they are making a new Austin Powers, yeah baby yeah!)

4 comments on “Part of Your World!

  1. New Austin Powers??
    Wowza!

    You are the prettiest mermaid 😉

  2. That water photo is awesome!

Leave a Reply

