4 Comments

Ryan Gosling – I will have your babies! (Kert says it’s ok) :)

I love this man.

As an actor people often ask me who I look up to/am inspired by.  Of course the obvious answer is Meryl Streep, but there are many others I must confess my love for and one of them is the incredible Ryan Gosling.

Not only is he an amazing actor but he seems to be an amazing human being.  (click the underlined link to see his latest project)

I have yet to see Blue Valentine but I hear it contains the epitome of great acting – where the audience members feel invasive because it doesn’t seem like Ryan & Michelle are ‘acting’ at all.

4 comments on “Ryan Gosling – I will have your babies! (Kert says it’s ok) :)

  1. He’s eating his shirt!

Leave a Reply

