2 Comments

2011 Post a Week

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I don’t yet have the pics uploaded from my amazing holiday but suffice it to say I loved every minute of my time away: surfing, skiing, seeing friends & family and everyday, minus two, spent with my wonderful beau – what more could a girl want?

For 2011 I’m challenging myself to post at least once a week.  So from now on I’ll be posting (minimum) a weekly update on Wednesdays. 

Happy blogging and happy everything! 

Post Script: I have changed the look of my blog to celebrate 2011.  What do you think?

2 comments on “2011 Post a Week

  1. You. meeshelle, are awesome!

    I just thought i’d express that sentiment. Keep on keeping on, It brings me comfort to know that since the last real crossing of our roads, one late autumn in a living room in whistler years ago – that you are out there doing your thing, as i do mine.

    Keep writing too, thats an excellent new years resolution.

    • Thank you so much Bobby 🙂

      It’s great to hear that you are also out there following your passion.

      Do you have a blog or anything? I’d love to read the chronicles of Mr. B Nikkhah

Leave a Reply

