Leave a comment

Girl Quantum Leap Battles Intergalactica

Wednesday nights are usually reserved for some good old fashioned TV time with my friend Nathan.  He comes over to my place and together we watch 30-Rock & Being Erica.
If you haven’t checked out BE yet, you should.  My friends and I describe it as Girl Quantum Leap with Feelings.

Unfortunately this season will eventually come to an end, so Nath and I have decided to start watching another show made in Canada, but set in space, you may have heard of it… Battlestar Galactica.
We’re starting at episode one and going from there.  I’m really looking forward to delving into BG’s depths as it seems like an excellent series.

Leave a Reply

