Leave a comment

Confessions of a Guest Blogger

Today I’m being featured on Leslee’s Waiting for the Click blog.  It was oddly intimidating to know that I was writing for a space other than my own.  For some reason it felt different than when I blog for production heads, probably because when I do interviews for them the focus isn’t on me and of course when I write on this space I feel pretty safe because, hey, it’s mine 😉

I feel honoured she asked me to write for her and decided to keep it simple – hope you take the time to go over and read my click 😉  And please do stick around to check out her other posts.  I really enjoy having Leslee in my online/blogging life 😉

Leave a Reply

