Leave a comment

Confessions of a Pink Monkey

I love Pink Monkey Studios – LOVE THEM!

I shot with them about two years ago but since my big hair change* and because I got to split a great deal with the lovely Tara Pratt, I decided it was time to update – and I’m so glad I did!

Sarolta and Ross are a GREAT team.  They ensure that not only do you get the shot but you’ll enjoy the entire experience.  Ross takes the pictures and Sarolta helps with posing and hair/make-up touch ups.  I enjoyed the groove that we got into and highly recommend these professional/ fun people for all your photography needs.

This is one of my favourite photos because I feel it sums up my entire experience.

More photos coming soon 🙂

*aka ‘going blonde’

Leave a Reply

