6 Comments

Balance

Perhaps there is someone out there in internet-land who can help me out here.  I find having a full-time day-job and pursuing my artistic second job(s) as well as trying to keep up with friends etc. is getting to the point of insanity.

I seem to be sick all the time.

I try to get as much sleep as possible, whenever possible, as well as working out at lunch and eating right but… something’s gotta give.

Help!

6 comments on “Balance

  1. A week in mexico will do it

  2. I wish I had some really good advice, but the bottom line is, my art suffers because of the rest. I don’t make enough time for it and I hate that I don’t.

    I actually envy you for making yours a priority. The only thing I can say is make sure you’re getting enough vitamin C!

    • My art has definitely suffered but I am also thankful to have a full time job in the first place.

      Funny that you would mention vitamin C the doctor told me too much may be what’s causing the hurt stomach – but I didn’t have any yesterday and things were still really bad. She also warned me that the infection was travelling from my tonsils downward, it’s pretty cool when they know things like that.

  3. I AGREE WITH MIKE! TAKE A HOLIDAY 😀

Leave a Reply

