Leave a comment

Les Triplettes Des Belleville

The Triplets of Belleville

This is a brilliant movie.  I quite enjoyed just being absorbed by its world.  To be pulled into a movie where there is hardly any talking and we are constantly shown, not told, well that’s what I as a filmmaker aspire to do.

If you are looking for something unique and interesting to watch – please enjoy Les Triplettes Des Belleville, and let me know what you think 🙂

It’s funny because the image on this post is from here and they say that if you like this movie you’ll also like Waking Life & I Heart Huckabees which are two of my favourite movies… oh no, I’ve become predictable!!

Leave a Reply

