2 Comments

Versatileblogger Award – 10 things I hate about me

My first official blogging award, WHEE!!Β  Thank you to Renee for passing this along to me πŸ™‚

The Versatile Blogger Award requires I tell you ten things about myself.

10 things i hate about me

I hate the way I need to work, in order to survive

I hate the way nothing beats acting as a way for me to thrive

I hate the way I sound on answering machines and the wavyness of my hair

I hate hating my body sometimes, I hate that I care

I hate my big fat mouth, that it likes to run away with itself

I hate that my boobs are small, that they don’t create a shelf

I hate that I don’t get to see enough of my friends, we don’t all live in one place

I hate that there are times I give in to this crazy old rat-race

I hate that my dreams aren’t very small

But mostly I hate that I don’t hate me, not a bit, not even at all.

2 comments on “Versatileblogger Award – 10 things I hate about me

  1. I would be more than happy to donate some breast tissue. Is there a program for that? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

