4 Comments

My Cousin is Incredible

After many years of knowing my cousin is a comedian, I finally got a chance to go to one of his Improv shows called Scratch.  It was a while ago, but warrants mentioning because of how truly awesome he was.

He and his Improv partner did a two-man show depicting an audience member’s life in ten minutes.  It was funny, interesting and incredibly heart-warming.

I was slightly star-struck after.

Let’s Hear it For Kevin-John

This is being posted while I’m away on vacation, I will reply to any comments as soon as I can.

4 comments on “My Cousin is Incredible

  1. I like your hair in these pics! 🙂

  2. and original, as well.

    are they local? performing again? if so, let me know next time you go. i like intelligent comedy.

Leave a Reply

