4 Comments

Therapy!

The posters are almost finished and the film is coming along. Joy!  It is so cool to see something once only imagined in my head come to life on the screen.  Many talented people have put in countless hours to create this 13 minute piece.

I can’t wait to see the final version!  Our new due-date is June 15th and I’m practically squirming in my seat with anticipation.

The posters did nothing but whet my appetite for MORE.

Photo by Clint Bargen
Poster by Kert Saville

4 comments on “Therapy!

  1. I can’t wait to see it!!

  2. I can’t wait either!

Leave a Reply

