2 Comments

May 26th – 365

The morning after an evening of hangouts and watching ‘How I Met Your Mother.’*
Matty made us a delicious breakfast of Juevos Rancheros.

*before watching the season finale we enjoyed a bunch of lead-up episodes and I called it ‘How I Met Your Foreplay’

In other news, I have greatly enjoyed this 365 ‘photo a day’ experience.  That being said my phone (aka my picture taking/up-loading device) has decided it won’t get out of bed for less that $10,000.00 a day and I just don’t have that kind of money.  While I wait for a new one, or Bell does a ‘remote wipe,’ (which only makes me think of Dollhouse – GREAT SERIES!!) I’m thinking we can take a detour on this year-long challenge, into the depths of the past.

For the month of June, it’s oldies but goodies 🙂  I look forward to it!!

2 comments on “May 26th – 365

  1. Such a great way to start the day! I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

