Leave a comment

Acting this Weekend

I started this blog with the intent to show the side of acting most people don’t get to see.  The side about the struggle to GET seen.  I also wanted to highlight other people’s artistic achievements/shows/expressions.  That being said, after working full-time in the office AND performing in the evenings for three weeks, this month has brought a much needed reprieve from the whole ‘acting’ side of things.  I’ve noticed my health still isn’t 100% and even missed an audition due to that fact 😦

I am also currently finishing up the production of Therapy (we will have a completed short film on June 6th!) as well as writing a screen play.  So, although I’ve been busy it’s much quieter subversive events.

That being said, I’m gonna be in a music video this weekend 🙂  I’m meeting up with the producer/director in person today and looking forward to being on set again 🙂

I love me some creativity!

Leave a Reply

