2 Comments

Spectral Theatre

I went back to Naomi’s blog and found old archived production photos from The Velvet Edge.  I’m so happy I found these.  Naomi did the costumes for the entire show WHILE PREGNANT.  I did this play back when I lived with Matt on Jackson Ave.  It feels like so long ago, yet not.

I played a seamstress who sneaks away from her aunt to go to the ball only to be consumed by madness, along with everyone else at the party.  First I am with the fabulously talented and beautiful Bonny Giroux, who is doing amazingly well in the burlesque scene as Bonbon Bombay.

In this photo I am with the writer/co-producer.  He was my dance partner and also later a make-out buddy.  It was quite the show 😉

2 comments on “Spectral Theatre

  1. Great costumes! You look adorable!

Leave a Reply

