3 Comments

May 7 – 365

I’m all over the place with my 365 posts right now.  Good thing I make my own rules 😛
This was my day on Friday.  It was so beautiful out I decided to take a wander at lunch and I ended up in this tiny little park.  I had my phone out to take a pic and it snapped this one from under the tree where I was lying … the perfect accidental pic 🙂

3 comments on “May 7 – 365

  1. What’s your “365 posts”? Are you trying to post once per day for 365 days?

    • A couple of my friends are taking a self-portrait everyday for one year. I knew I would fail at that so I’m simply taking one picture, each month has a theme. This month’s theme is a picture that represents my day 🙂 It’s fun!!

Leave a Reply

