Leave a comment

At the Corner of Virtue and Sexmore

http://www.gvpta.ca/vancouver-theatre-guide/event/at-the-corner-of-virtue-and-sexmore/

Tonight we perform again after a two-day hiatus.  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone in the cast and crew.  It’s nice to be a part of such a fun and unique show, surrounded by awesome people.  I haven’t ‘personally’ had any time off, though, as I am now back at my office job during the days.  Not to worry though, it’s going much better than anticipated.  I just have to make sure to take very good care of myself during the next few weeks of these long days, and it will prepare me for things to come, when I’m on set experiencing 60+ hour weeks.

“There’s always action at the V&S”

Leave a Reply

