1 Comment

365

And now back to our regularly scheduled program… sort of.

March 7th/8th/9th & 10th

My favourite gambling machine was actually in an airport.

March 8th, I was too busy writing an e-mail to Anya on the skytrain ride home I went one stop too far BUT it afforded me the chance to snap a shot of one of my favourite murals in the city πŸ™‚

March 9th, she’s definitely excited about something.

March 10th, cousin is great at building things!!
Like kitchen wall shelves πŸ˜‰

One comment on “365

  1. Aww what a nice tea-unit she made!!

    PS – if that girl is anything like me, she is excited about you. Proww!

Leave a Reply

