Leave a comment

Moving

Moved homes yesterday.  I have done a lot of that over the years but this past weekend was the most stressful move ever.  I am so glad it’s over.

Only have time to quickly post the photos and be on my way but here they are.

Going backwards in time, Feb. 28th – the day Canada made history and here is my view from the moving truck 🙂

GO CANADA GO!

Feb. 27th, back to good ole Schoolcreative for Gabriel Carter’s production of ‘Sins and Virtues.’

Feb. 26th, a drunken Me stumbling out of bed exclaiming to Kert that it’s almost the end of the day and I haven’t taken my picture.  Here is his arm.  Thank you Kert.

Feb. 25th, over to Linda’s for the WIFF jury session.  Here is the lovely Parisa, kind enough to be my model for the day 🙂

Feb. 24th, after an incredible jam/creative session with Alice and Elisa about our next project, the girls helped me create a great picture.  Here is Elisa draining her tea bag.

Feb. 23rd, the walk home from Milton’s.

Leave a Reply

