Leave a comment

39-41/365

Going backwards in time again.  Last night I had a date with Lori, dinner and a play.  We went to see ‘Dead Ends,’ at Spectral and it was AWESOME!!  Go see it!!

On Thursday one of the students at Douglas college was a torch bearer so we went out to support.

I later got a picture with her and the torch (and I’m touching it) but this is not my month.  Also, I don’t have her walking by because it’s a video file and there’s NO TIME to grab a still.

On Monday night I ran to my new camera class at Stellina’s.  I’m so happy to know her 🙂

Leave a Reply

