Leave a comment

27/365

Today Milton and I went for a walk.

This evening I went over to Shane’s and got the hard-drive with all the footage from the shoot.  I’m so excited!  I feel like I’ve got something extra special in my living room 🙂
The push is to have everything ready by International Women’s Day which is March 8th.

I’m currently sifting through applicants for a sound editor (we got a LOT) and trying to find a venue for the screening.  KJ’s gonna take the external HD off my hands and start working on editing the piece Friday.
AND – My talented friend, and composer, Trance Blackman http://tranceblackman.com/, has agreed to let us use any of his music and might just create something entirely new for us 🙂

It’s all coming together – WHEE!!!

Leave a Reply

