7 Comments

24, 25, 26/365

Three in one!

Kert introduced me to a whole new side of xkcd on Sunday night.  Apparently there is text if you scroll over the comic.  Who knew?  (Kert and many others obvs) 🙂

Last night Tash took me to see ‘Nevermore.’  If you see any stage production this year, make it that one.  It is AWESOME!

And finally, Nath inspired me to take this one.  Can you guess where I am?

7 comments on “24, 25, 26/365

  1. #3 is soooo cute love love love

  2. lols.
    I thought everyone knew about the title text in xkcd.. it’s my favourite part. At least you know now though!

  3. […] will happen, isn’t that why everyone goes?   Back in January Tash took me to see Nevermore https://confessionsofacw.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/24-25-26365/ and that production definitely sucked me in.  From the moment the curtain lifted I was transported […]

Leave a Reply

