Leave a comment

Stunts

Today’s 365 pictures are photo stills grabbed from the ‘b’ camera footage taken during our stunt co-ordination today with Lisa Newell and Davin Tong.

I hit my head and now it’s achy but other than that all I’ve gotta say is “fight scenes are fun!!”  Davin is an excellent teacher and it seems Lisa’s pretty happy with how we’re doing, so yay!

I’m getting really excited about this short.

Earlier in the day Amanda and I had to go out together to exchange her jeans for the correct size and on our way we were interviewed by Aubrey Arnason for her web-series, http://www.aubreyarnason.com/.  After the camera stopped rolling she asked us if there was a reason we were so similar, “You look like a walking advertisement” she said.
It’s good that people think we look alike.  We were actually dressed the same, by accident, and tend to giggle about the same amount.  I’m so glad to be working with Amanda.  I couldn’t ask for a better actress, co-star and friend.

We also ran into fellow actress, and friend, Arggy Jenati, who didn’t recognize me at first and then just said, “Whoa your hair.”  We had a good chuckle about that.

As for the producing side of things, I’ve decided it’s time to sit back, relax, and enjoy the process.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

