6 Comments

Hair

Saturday is the day they change my hair to match my acting partner/body-double’s.  I love Amanda’s look and I’m sure her cute bob/bangs will look great on me, but I’m sad to say goodbye to the long tresses which currently hug my shoulders.  Even though hair is a renewable resource, it’s taken me a long time to get to this length and I’m not sure I’ll have the patience to do it again anytime soon.

Oh well, anything for art!

Here’s a pic of us on the set of another friend Elena Esovolova’s short.  Amanda is such a beauty!  I love her smile… and her eyes 🙂

6 comments on “Hair

  1. I had no idea you were going to (have to) cut your hair! Surprising and exciting! I can’t wait to see how it turns out 🙂

  2. oh noooo! i was sooo looking forward to seeing you with long hair! i haven’t seen that since highschool!

    oh well… like you said, it only takes time to grow it back. still! this is sad news 😦

  3. Awww you guys will be twinzies 😉

Leave a Reply

