Leave a comment

2010 Here I Come

I have yet to upload the photos from last night onto my computer, so the above is a New Years Eve pic from two years ago.

2009 was the year titled ‘Meeshelle doesn’t do EVERYTHING!’ aka ‘Meeshelle can say no to projects’ – I felt the need for this because in 2008 I was so busy I couldn’t give 100% to anything I did, so instead everyone was getting about 60% which in the end does not reflect very well on me.

So I’ve learned how to say no to things and yet somehow January is going to be crazy busy.  I’m doing a Pinter play AND a short film.  Which brings me to the my new phrase for next year ‘2010 – Come Get Some’ aka ‘Bring it On!’

Last year one of my resolutions was to call my agent once a week every week.  That lasted about three months.  So this year I’m revising it to call him once every two weeks for the next three months.  This is doable and I can always recommit after the three month period.

Also, it’s back to the gym three times a week for the next two months.  I like my gym time 🙂

That is all for now.  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

